Personal

Camilla Dofs

VD
Tel: 023 - 702 22 43
E-post: camilla@ecofront.nu

Joakim Dofs

Tel: 023 - 702 22 45
E-post: joakim@ecofront.nu

Maria Johansson

Tel: 023 - 702 22 48
E-post: maria@ecofront.nu

Anders 'Lalle' Enström

Tel: 023 - 702 22 46
E-post: anders@ecofront.nu

Charlotta Dofs

Tel: 023 - 702 22 47
E-post: charlotta@ecofront.nu

Liselott Hägglund

Tel: 023 - 702 22 49
E-post: liselott@ecofront.nu

Ulrika Dahlqvist

Tel: 023 - 702 22 44
E-post: ulrika@ecofront.nu